CGS Staff

Jan Boughter
TK/Kindergarten
jboughter@coastusd.org 
 
Brynna Gallagher
2nd Grade
bgallagher@coastusd.org 
 
Michael Lant
4th Grade
mlanT@coastusd.org
 
Toni Mertens
ELD/Intervention
tmertens@coastusd.org
 
Megan Dedic
Intervention/Math
mdedic@coastusd.org
 

Anastasia killham
library
akillham@coastusd.org
 
Lauren Conklin
instructional aide
lconklin@coastusd.org
 

Ruby cambron
yard duty/custodial
rcambron@coastusd.org
 

Jill southern
principal
jsouthern@coastusd.org
Kim Gray
Kindergarten
k.gray@coastusd.org 
 
Kolynn Younger
2nd Grade
kyounger@coastusd.org
 
Megan Ender
4th Grade
mender@coastusd.org
 
Marissa Purcell
Resource Teacher
mpurcell@coastusd.org 
 

sean spradley
math Teacher/tech
sspradley@coastusd.org 
 

susan padgett
instructional aide - sped
spadgette@coastusd.org 
 

juana torres
yard duty
jtorres@coastusd.org
 

Lori Nunez
secretary - bilingual
lnunez@coastusd.org
Julie Bales
1st Grade
jbales@coastusd.org
 
Bohdi Hodges
3rd Grade
bhodges@coastusd.org
 
emily mccarthy
5th Grade
emccarthy@coastusd.org
 
Lisa Stevens
Speech Pathologist
lstevens@coastusd.org
 

Raghad alsaad
yard duty
ralsaad@coastusd.org
 
Molly Geldard
Instructional Aide - SPED
mgeldard@coastusd.org
 
Amanda Gowdy
Instructional Aide - SPED
agowdy@coastusd.org

 
Maria Sison
Secretary - Clerk
msison@coastusd.org 
Julie Castle
1st Grade
jcastle@coastusd.org
 
Maya Lord
3rd Grade
mlord@coastusd.org
 
Joe Sassaman
5th Grade
jsassaman@coastusd.org
 
Rich Mendoza
PE coach
rmendoza@coastusd.org
 

lori duffy
district nurse
lduffy@coastusd.org
 
Fabby Gonzalez
Instructional Aide - Bilingual
fgonzalez@coastusd.org
 
Jodie Patton
Instructional Aide - SPED
jpatton@coastusd.org
 

stephanie arehart
art - children's creative project

 

jennifer brunschweiler
music - children's creative project

 

sean sullivan
music - children's creative project