CGS Staff

Jan Boughter
TK/Kindergarten
jboughter@coastusd.org 
 
Megan Dedic
2nd Grade
mdedic@coastusd.org 
 
Michael Lant
4th Grade
mlanT@coastusd.org 

 

Toni Mertens
ELD/Intervention
tmertens@coastusd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

arlee ross
eld/intervention
aross@coastusd.org

 

Anastasia killham
library
akillham@coastusd.org

 

Lauren Conklin
instructional aide
lconklin@coastusd.org

 

Ruby cambron
yard duty/custodial
rcambron@coastusd.org

 

Jill southern
principal
jsouthern@coastusd.org
Kim Gray
Kindergarten
k.gray@coastusd.org 
 
Kolynn Younger
2nd Grade
kyounger@coastusd.org
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Megan drabinski
4th Grade
mdrabinski@coastusd.org

 

Marissa Purcell
Resource Teacher
mpurcell@coastusd.org  

 

sean spradley
math Teacher/tech
sspradley@coastusd.org  

 

susan padgett
instructional aide - sped
spadgett@coastusd.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 

angie plasencia
instructional aide - bilingual
aplasencia@coastusd.org

 

juana torres
yard duty
jtorres@coastusd.org

 

Lori Nunez
secretary - bilingual
lnunez@coastusd.org
Julie Bales
1st Grade
jbales@coastusd.org
 
Bohdi Hodges
3rd Grade
bhodges@coastusd.org
 
Sarah Moore
5th Grade
s.moore@coastusd.org 

 

Lisa Stevens
Speech Pathologist
lstevens@coastusd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

maria sison
school clerk
msison@coastusd.org

 

susan airale
instructional aide - sped
sairale@coastusd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

anna reyes
instructional aide - bilingual
lconklin@coastusd.org

 

Raghad alsaad
yard duty
ralsaad@coastusd.org

 

Julie Castle
1st Grade
jcastle@coastusd.org 
 
Linda Melendy
3rd Grade
lmelendy@coastusd.org
 
Joe Sassaman
5th Grade
jsassaman@coastusd.org

 

ginna mueller
PE teacher
gmueller@coastusd.org

 

lori duffy
district nurse
lduffy@coastusd.org

 

gustavo de alba
school custodian

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

refugio "cuca" roach
instructional aide

 

stephanie arehart
art - children's creative project

 

jennifer brunschweiler
music - children's creative project

 

sean sullivan
music - children's creative project