CGS Staff

Jan Boughter
TK/Kindergarten
jboughter@coastusd.org 
 
Megan Dedic
2nd Grade
mdedic@coastusd.org 
 
Michael Lant
4th Grade
mlanT@coastusd.org 

 

Toni Mertens
ELD/Intervention
tmertens@coastusd.org
Kim Gray
Kindergarten
kgray@coastusd.org 
 
Kolynn Younger
2nd Grade
kyounger@coastusd.org
 
Ginna Mueller
4th Grade
gmueller@coastusd.org

 

Marissa Purcell
Resource Teacher
mpurcell@coastusd.org  
Julie Bales
1st Grade
jbales@coastusd.org
 
Bohdi Hodges
3rd Grade
bhodges@coastusd.org
 
Sarah Moore
5th Grade
smoore@coastusd.org 

 

Lisa Stevens
Speech Pathologist
lstevens@coastusd.org
Julie Castle
1st Grade
jcastle@coastusd.org 
 
Linda Melendy
3rd Grade
lmelendy@coastusd.org
 
Joe Sassaman
5th Grade
jsassaman@coastusd.org