CGS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 5
Tue, May 7
ELAC Meeting
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Talent Show
MPR
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Board Meeting
District Office Board Room
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
PTA Meeting
Wed, May 22
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Sat, Jun 1